Group Email - deputies2016@gov.gg


Castel

Richard.Graham@deputies.gov.gg

 Mark.Dorey@deputies.gov.gg

Christopher.Green@deputies.gov.gg

 Barry.Paint@deputies.gov.gg

 Jonathan.LeTocq@deputies.gov.gg

 

South East

Heidi.Soulsby@deputies.gov.gg

Lindsay.DeSausmarez@deputies.gov.gg

rufusroffey@yahoo.co.uk

Robert.Prow@deputies.gov.gg

 Victoria.Oliver@deputies.gov.gg

 

Vale

mattfallaize@cwgsy.net

 marylowe@cwgsy.net

 Sarah.HansmannRouxel@deputies.gov.gg

 Jeremy.Smithies@deputies.gov.gg

 Laurie.Queripel@deputies.gov.gg

 Neil.Inder@deputies.gov.gg

 

 


St Peter Port (North)

John.Gollop@deputies.gov.gg

 Charles.Parkinson@deputies.gov.gg

 Lester.Queripel@deputies.gov.gg

 Michelle.LeClerc@deputies.gov.gg

 Marc.Leadbeater@deputies.gov.gg

Joe.Mooney@deputies.gov.gg

 

St Peter Port (South)

Barry.Brehaut@deputies.gov.gg

 Peter.Ferbrache@deputies.gov.gg

Jan.Kuttelwascher@deputies.gov.gg

 Dawn.Tindall@deputies.gov.gg

 Rhian.Tooley@deputies.gov.gg

 

St Sampson

Gavin.StPier@deputies.gov.gg

 Lyndon.Trott@deputies.gov.gg

 Paul.LePelley@deputies.gov.gg

 Jennifer.Merrett@deputies.gov.gg

 Carl.Meerveld@deputies.gov.gg

 Jane.Stephens@deputies.gov.gg

 


West

Al.Brouard@deputies.gov.gg

 David.DeLisle@deputies.gov.gg

 Andrea.Dudley-Owen@deputies.gov.gg

 Emilie.Yerby@deputies.gov.gg

 Shane.Langlois@deputies.gov.gg

 

Alderney

Louis.Jean@deputies.gov.gg

 Graham.McKinley@deputies.gov.gg

 

 

Quotes
 

 

 
 
Allowing doctors to help terminally ill people to take their own lives would be a “profoundly Christian and moral thing” to do
— Lord Carey, former Archbishop of Canterbury
 
 

 
 
I think those who have a terminal illness and are in great pain should have the right to choose to end their lives, and those who help them should be free from prosecution
— Stephen Hawking
 
 

 
 
It’s not death I fear, but dying in the torture chamber.
— Polly Toynbee
 
 

 
 
one of the most important debates our society could ever have with itself. It raises questions about the degree of autonomy individuals possess
— A C GRAYLING
 
 

 
 
When people have supernatural beliefs I think they should be respected, but there is no reason why they need to impose them on others
— ian mcewan